home News Products About BCC Video Mediabank Contact
contact.png

Sales 

Andreas Berner

Sales Manager

Area Sales Manager: Russia, South America, Baltic States

Tel: +46 418 44 99 32

Mob: +46 705 35 09 62

Andreas.berner@bccab.com

Anthony Ai/Hui Ai

Area Sales Manager China

Mob: +86 186 210 66006

Anthony.ai@bccab.cn

bcc@bccab.cn

BCC China Office

RM. 1534, Tower A, Kint Anhe Business Mansion, 136 Yingbin Avenue, 510802 Huadu District, Gaungzhou, P.R.China

Andreas Nilsson

Bid Manager

Tel: +46 418 44 92 38

Mob: +46 725 33 99 20

Andreas.nilsson@bccab.com

David Andersson

Area Sales Manager: Europe, Canada, USA

Tel: +46 418 44 98 36

Mob: +46 704 31 08 36

David.andersson@bccab.com

Heinz Reinstorf

Forest Nursery Specialist & Area Sales Manager: Africa, South East Asia

Tel: +27 448 51 01 85

Mob: +27 827 75 82 60

Heinz.reinstorf@bccab.com

Johan Anckar

Area Sales Manager: Sweden, Nordic countries

Tel: +46 418 44 99 25

Mob: +46 707 47 47 01

Johan.anckar@bccab.com

Mats Bernevik

After Sales Coordinator

Tel: +46 418 44 98 37

Mob: +46 727 42 98 37

Mats.bernevik@bccab.com

Malin Persson

Marketing Coordinator

Tel: +46 418 44 98 30

Mob: +46 730 33 71 73

Malin.persson@bccab.com

Roberto Rouco Hermida

Area Sales Manager: Central & South America, Spain and Portugal

Tel: +46 418 44 99 29

Mob: +46 707 43 99 29

roberto.rouco.hermida@bccab.com