Inicio Noticias Productos Acerca De Bcc Videos Contacto
contact.png

Ventas 

Roberto Rouco Hermida

Area Sales Manager: Area Sales Manager: América Latina, España, y Portugal

Tel: +46 418 44 99 29

Mob: +46 707 43 99 29

roberto.rouco.hermida@bccab.com

Andreas Berner

Sales Manager: Russia, South America

Tel: +46 418 44 99 32

Mob: +46 705 35 09 62

Andreas.berner@bccab.com

Johan Anckar

Area Sales Manager: Sweden, Nordic countries

Tel: +46 418 44 99 25

Mob: +46 707 47 47 01

Johan.anckar@bccab.com

David Andersson

Area Sales Manager: Europe, Canada, USA

Tel: +46 418 44 98 36

Mob: +46 704 31 08 36

David.andersson@bccab.com

Heinz Reinstorf

Forest Nursery Specialist & Area Sales Manager: Africa, South East Asia

Tel: +27 448 51 01 85

Mob: +27 827 75 82 60

Heinz.reinstorf@bccab.com

Anthony Ai/Hui Ai

Area Sales Manager China

Tel: +86 215 032 60 28

Mob: +86 1350 185 03 48

Anthony.ai@bccab.cn

bcc@bccab.cn

BCC China Office 12th Floor,

RM.#1206 Sunshine International Edifice 51 Jin Zang Road,

Pu Dong District 201206 Shanghai, P.R.China

Malin Persson

Marketing Coordinator/ Area Sales Manager: Baltics

Tel: +46 418 44 98 30

Mob: +46 705 48 98 30

Malin.persson@bccab.com

Mats Bernevik

After Sales Coordinator

Tel: +46 418 44 98 37

Mob: +46 727 42 98 37

Mats.bernevik@bccab.com

Andreas Nilsson

Bid Manager

Tel: +46 418 44 92 38

Mob: +46 725 33 99 20

Andreas.nilsson@bccab.com

Post-Ventas

yahoo.pngvimeo.png