home News Products About BCC Video Mediabank Contact

Agents & Representatives 

Belarus

Spectrtrading Llc

220007

str. Volodiko 6, premise 17, study 3

Minsk

Republic Belarus

Tel: +375 17 205 46 78 (80)

Fax: +375 17 205 46 78

E-mail: slava@spt.by

Contact Person: Pankratov Viachaslav

Mob: +375 29 75 78 912

Canada

Silvana Import Trading Inc.

4269 St. Catherine St W. # 304

Montreal QC H3Z 1P7

Contact Person: Dick Johnsson

+1 514 939 3523

+1 514 836 2500

E-mail: djohnsson@silvanatrading.com

www.silvanatrading.com

Chile

Latin Equipment Chile SA

Avenida Collao 1944

Octava Región, Concepción

Casilla 22-C

Concepción

Tel: + 56991292282

E-mail: carlos.vera@latinequip.com

Contact Person: Carlos Vera

Croatia

Poljoopskrba Medunarodna Trgovina d.o.o.

Donje Svetice 40

10000 Zagreb

Croatia

E-mail: tomislav.solic@pmt.hr

Tel: +385 98 2388 40

Contact Person: Tomislav Solic

Czech Republic

Limberk M+Z s.r.o.

Velké Kunratické 1306/18

148 00 Praha 4

E-mail: zuzana.limberkova@seznam.cz

Contact Person: Zuzana Limberkova

Mob: +420 775 918 890

Finland

Uittokalusto Oy

P.O Box 47

57101 Savonlinna

Finland

Tel: +358 15 5550 402

Fax: +358 15 5550 400

www.uittokalusto.fi

Contact Person: Timo Räikkönen

E-mail: timo.raikkonen@uittokalusto.fi

Tel: +358 40 5544 125

Indonesia

CV.Jayasakti Mandiri

Les Belles Maisons Kav. F 18

Jln. Raya Serpong, Tangerang

15326, Banten - Indonesia.

Tel: +6221 70218698

E-mail: wijaya_agoes@yahoo.com

Contact Person: Agoes Wijaya

Latvia

SiLja Ltd

Jelgavas cels 16

Marupe

Marupes novads

LV- 2167

Tel: +371 67149650

Fax: +371 67149660

E-mail: silja@silja.biz

Webb: www.silja.biz

Contact Person: Didzis Broks

Tel: +371 67149653

E-mail: didzis.broks@silja.biz

Lithuania

UAB Zuikis

Vydūno g. 23-63

Vilnius

Lithuania

E-mail: kontora@zuikis.lt

Contact Person:

Evaldas Blazevicius

Tel: +370 685 20695

Malaysia

Contact Person: Heinz Reinstorf, Forest Nursery Specialist & Area Sales Manager:

Tel: +27 448 51 01 85

Mob: +27 827 75 82 60

Heinz.reinstorf@bccab.com

Mexico

Agrinet, S.A. De C.V.

Zamora 10

Col. Maravillas

62230 Cuernavaca, Morelos

Mexico

Tel: +777 313 1004  Ext. 102

E-mail: gblankenagel@agrinet.com.mx

Webb: www.agrinet.com.mx

Contact Person: Griselda Blanenagel

Mozambique

Saboeira de Inhambane

Tel: + 258 847756432

E-mail: mwconut@mweb.co.za

Contact Person: Tony Patricio

Poland

ForTech System

Technologie dla leśnictwa

Biuro handlowe:

Kraszew, ul. Marysińska 3

95-020 Andrespol

Poland

Tel. 48 42 212 30 71

kom. 48 535 543 738

E-mail: hoffman@fortechserwis.pl

Webb: www.fortechsystem.pl

Contact Person: Leszek Hoffman

Romania

SC Alser Forest SRL

505600 Săcele, Str. Soseaua Tarlungeni nr.

32 Jud. Braşov, Romania

Contact Person: MSc Ing. Albert Serban

Mob:+4 0744 995 450

Email: office@pepiniere-silvice.ro

Web: www.pepiniere-silvice.ro

Russia

OOO Lessnab

Republic of Karelia

Petrozavodsk 185031

Pervomaiskii pr. 82, office 27

Tel/Fax: 7 (8142)743550

              7 (8142) 592700

E-mail: lessnab@karelia.ru

Webb: www.lessnab.karelia.ru

Contact Person: Alexander Polunin

Mob: +79 114 155 601

Sales Aftersales

yahoo.pngvimeo.png